New trustee election results








We announce that Professor Andrew Peacock, Dr Vesta Sarkhosh-Curtis, Dr Sarah Stewart and Dr Cameron Petrie have been elected to serve on Council to November 2021.

We welcome Professor Peacock, Dr Sarkhosh-Curtis, Dr Stewart and Dr Petrie as new trustees and look forward to working with them.